top of page

It's All Happening!

What a busy BUSY week! And such exciting news too! Last week, Brick Lane Gallery contacted me explaining that they saw my work at the FREE RANGE pop up show I took part in for the graduation exhibition and have invited me to be a part of their 2 week exhibit Photography Now next month! I AM SO EXCITED WORDS CANNOT EXPLAIN RIGHT NOW. So.. I have been in talks with staff from Brick Lane Gallery, who have all been so helpful and so supportive with this being my first exhibition and answering all of my silly questions (as my theory tutor said to me throughout uni "there's no such thing as a stupid question" thanks Matt!). I have also been in talks with Jack Quick from Metro Imaging and likewise, he has been a star with giving me all the information I need and we are in dates of meeting up and undergoing some test prints soon. Not once have I felt left in the dark about anything when going through the process of sorting everything out that I need for my first exhibition, both Metro Imaging and Brick Lane Gallery have been fantastic and the support I'm recieving at home from close friends, my work colleagues at my coastal pub and loved ones has definitely kept my confidence up - FREE RANGE, I felt, was such a stressful (but good) experience and I have no worries or doubts with this show at all. Now I am waiting for the finalised copies of flyers and advertisement so I can get this show on the road! Stay tuned!


Archive
bottom of page