top of page

Motorcycles.

Its been a rough couple of months! And I hate to admit that I have neglected my photography for a while, however I am back on the band wagon and I am ready and raring to go. It's still proving difficult with applying for various jobs in and out of Norfolk, however I am not giving up and I'm still at it with full steam ahead! Even though I am finding it very challenging. Saying that... I did get a cheeky little commission this week!

I had the chance to get up close and personal with some beautiful Royal Enfield motorcycles this weekend just passed. It was a little bit of a spur of the moment shoot, but I am lucky enough to know the owners of this company, and he needed some photographs of his bikes (5 in total!, 7 including his personal bikes!) to go onto his website to show potential clients what they can hire out. They are beautiful! The best thing is, you can hire these motorcycles out with The Norfolk Motorcycle Company and you can do various rides around the North Norfolk Coast... Definitely worth a go! In other exciting news... I have been nominated for the Magnum Photos Graduate Photographers Award 2017! Natasha Caruana who is one of the 5 judges of this event kindly put my name forward and I have submitted everything this week. Winners will be announced on 18th May at the Photo London Fair and Somerset House. I feel very honoured to have this opportunity and have got a mixture of feelings towards the 18th May. Lets keep all fingers and toes crossed and see what happens!

Archive
bottom of page